Customer Reviews

We’ve been part of the Twin Cities business community for over 60 years, and we’re proud of and thankful for all the Roseville Midway Ford fans out there! We take your feedback seriously and will always try to make our customers as happy as possible.

If you’re still in the searching process, check out our current customers’ feedback – we’re confident you’ll find enough kind words to put your mind at ease. And, if you have something to say, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our sales department directly.

Customer Lobby
103 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shopaholic45 05 May 2016
I initially purchased a vehicle I didn't like after I realized it was missing the tailgate lift option, and thankfully you let me out of that deal to get another LOADED Explorer XLT. This is the 15th vehicle I've purchased from this dealer since 1986 and it's the only place I go to!
5 rate
Edmunds
joz1965 23 Apr 2016
John was very helpful and informative...he took they time to explain the option I had for getting out of my lease and into a new vehicle. It was a wonderful, fast and comfortable experience. Can't thank him enough!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Tom S., Saint Paul, MN 20 Apr 2016
Great people to buy and service your cars!!!  So good I bought two cars in one day!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Robin__ 08 Apr 2016
John Violet made the buying experience easy. He knew what we were looking for and was prepared for us when we arrived. I felt confident in the decision we made and still feeling good about it today.
5 rate
Edmunds
Donald 28 Mar 2016
No pressure. Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff. Willing to work with us when a problem arose. They work as a team.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis 22 Mar 2016
Excellent service and a reasonable price in a comfortable setting without need for an appointment. Cheerful, knowledgable, personable service writers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Philipleem 22 Mar 2016
I felt like there was no pressure. I don't know a lot about the process of buying cars, but I know it can be tricky. The staff were very helpful, knowledgable, and had my best interests at heart.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jon 15 Mar 2016
This is the 7th vehicle I've purchased from Midway Ford and from Pat Harper. The sales experience is always first notch, the new car manager and finance manager are always pleasant to deal with and if the Ford I'm looking for isn't stock they will find it for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy 03 Mar 2016
The service person I talked to listened carefully to what I had to say, told me what to expect regarding my repairs, and called me back quickly with service updates. I believe everything was taken care of promptly and efficiently.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammi 16 Feb 2016
Everyone was great! Ron was amazing and walked us through everything on the new car with a fine toothed comb. He is very knowledgeable of all your products. Crissy was very helpful on explaining financing as well as the extended warranty.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our professional staff members for more information.