Customer Reviews

We’ve been part of the Twin Cities business community for over 60 years, and we’re proud of and thankful for all the Roseville Midway Ford fans out there! We take your feedback seriously and will always try to make our customers as happy as possible.

If you’re still in the searching process, check out our current customers’ feedback – we’re confident you’ll find enough kind words to put your mind at ease. And, if you have something to say, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our sales department directly.

Customer Lobby
103 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JustmeDevy 24 Jul 2017
Brandon did a wonderful job helping me pick out my vehicle very informative and I felt he listened to what I wanted.
5 rate
Edmunds
Timothy05 22 Jul 2017
The sales person Mike. He welcomed me on the phone as well as in person. I had called around the other dealership and no one on the phone welcomed like this. It was the main reason why I took the time to come in.
4 rate
Edmunds
RichardG17 20 Jul 2017
Clarissa was very nice to work with on our car purchase. No pressure sales tactics like other dealerships. We would tell our friends to visit this dealership for their car purchases.
5 rate
Edmunds
DanielZerr 19 Jul 2017
My sales representative was an absolute professional who provided world class, memorable service! His kindness, attention to detail and common courtesy made my car buying experience a "signature life moment"
5 rate
Edmunds
LesRayome_247 12 Jul 2017
Good assortment of vehicles. Salesman was very good. He found best truck for me. He was very friendly and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Edmunds
PortiaA 07 Jul 2017
Charlie as extremely helpful and flexible. Just as we thought we were going to sign on a used car we found a new car and went with that- following Charlie getting yet another set of keys for yet another test drive. He was helpful, honest, and answered all of our questions while also addressing our... concerns Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Kwegner 03 Jul 2017
Brandon was awesome! Answered our questions quickly, easy to get a hold of (even at an odd hour of the day), very nice and wonderful to work with.
5 rate
Edmunds
JesNelson 02 Jul 2017
Salesman John was very helpful and continued to maintain contact between first visit and sale. Discussed all options for vehicles I was looking at.
5 rate
Edmunds
hsmofid 30 Jun 2017
I liked being able to apply online and getting to the features that were the most important without spending hours at the dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
Ashley D., Saint Paul, MN 14 Jun 2017
This place was great! I purchased a car last night after a pretty terrible experience at Roseville Jeep. I walked in and purchased a 2017 Escape SE and was in and out with zero stress! Chuck, Carrie and the finance team were awesome to work with! No one was pushy and they listened to what I was look...ing for. I will definitely tell my friends to go here. Highly Recommend! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with one of our professional staff members for more information.