Customer Reviews

We’ve been part of the Twin Cities business community for over 60 years, and we’re proud of and thankful for all the Roseville Midway Ford fans out there! We take your feedback seriously and will always try to make our customers as happy as possible.

If you’re still in the searching process, check out our current customers’ feedback – we’re confident you’ll find enough kind words to put your mind at ease. And, if you have something to say, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our sales department directly.

Customer Lobby
102 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tomsf250 04 Feb 2016
i enjoyed dealing with Mike Fitzgerald in how he explained everything and how Greg in finance made the financing quick and smooth. Many thanks to both for getting me in my truck on the same day.
5 rate
Edmunds
Howard1958 26 Jan 2016
Really enjoyed working with Scott Clemans. He was straightforward and low key. We told him what we were looking for, he pulled together a couple of vehicles for us to drive and left us to make our decision after answering a few questions. Probably one of the most pleasant buying experiences that I'v...e had. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Jake_schwa 30 May 2017
Charlie was great. He was not pushy or impatient. He let me have time to think and make a decision instead of trying to pressure me. What a great experience, Thanks!
5 rate
Edmunds
JimandCheryl 02 Dec 2012
We went to midway for on 12/01/2012 knowing what we wanted to buy and had a wonderfull experience with our sales person (Dan B.) He was the reason why we bought from them and was wonderfull to deal with! Thank you for a great expeirence I wished all of our car buying exeriences went that way! We ord...ered a 2013 Ford escape titanium package and felt that we got a good price on the package. Thank you Jim & Cheryl From Hudson,WI. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
tim156 14 Apr 2012
It's too bad the other commenter had a bad experience. My two experiences with Roseville Midway Ford have been exceptional. Both times I purchased new cars and I got exactly the vehicles I wanted at the prices I wanted to pay. On my current purchase, I had an X-Plan PIN and the salesman showed me th...at the price we negotiated earlier was actually less than X-Plan. The dealership would have made more on X-Plan, but he was making sure I got the best deal. The entire staff was friendly and helpful and the service department is top notch. I highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
ElliottH 17 Apr 2017
Very knowledgeable about the products & accessories. Aside from the primary sales associate, we talked with three other staff members of the staff (sales manager, on-duty associate who filed in for the primary & the financial manager) who worked well as a team to cover all aspects of the selection &... purchase process. Although my wife & I had done our research beforehand (mostly online), the sales associate was very helpful with questions about how the vehicle was to be used, what we found important in a vehicle and how much support we expected to make the experience satisfactory. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
cookie104 10 Aug 2016
Chuck took quite a lot of time explaining the features of my 2014 Edge. Since My last car was a 96 Saturn, its like driving a space ship. I really appreciated his calmness and willingness to repeat answers. Everyone else was very nice as well.
5 rate
Edmunds
Akwardly 06 Jul 2016
Everything went as well as one can expect when buying a car. I was surprised that I didn't have to sign a intent-to-buy in order to test drive a car. The salesman, John, was more than courtesy driven. He told me a lot about the car I bought but also allowed me to ask about the car too. And told ...me a little about the area where the dealership is located. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Jess R., Saint Paul, MN 29 Mar 2017
Great staff. Great location. Came to pick up my new car and left within the hour. John and Jim are a great assset to this car dealership!! Love my new car
5 rate
Yelp
hsmofid 30 Jun 2017
I liked being able to apply online and getting to the features that were the most important without spending hours at the dealership.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with one of our professional staff members for more information.