Customer Reviews

We’ve been part of the Twin Cities business community for over 60 years, and we’re proud of and thankful for all the Roseville Midway Ford fans out there! We take your feedback seriously and will always try to make our customers as happy as possible.

If you’re still in the searching process, check out our current customers’ feedback – we’re confident you’ll find enough kind words to put your mind at ease. And, if you have something to say, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our sales department directly.

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom S., Saint Paul, MN 05 Sep 2014
Great experience in buying my new Ford Escape.  Their team of experienced people made it easy to acquire this car.  They put me in a car that met all my criteria.  Financing options were presented to me in a consultative manner with clear options of my choosing.  A no pressure, simple yet thorou...gh experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Northland S., Oakdale, MN 27 Mar 2012
I have purchased several cars and trucks from Roseville Midway Ford and am a very satisfied customer.  They also service all of my vehicles.  I would highly recommend them.
5 rate
Yelp
Seasoned 22 Oct 2015
Good timely service. I appreciated the shuttle ride home after delivering the car, since it would have been difficult timing otherwise.
5 rate
Cars.com
Peggy 09 Oct 2015
Excellent service. Mark B was great to work with and my service was quick.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol Ford 29 Sep 2015
All around pleased with the service time on my Ford Focus hatchback. Waiting time is always shorter then they tell you which is great. So far I have no problem with Midway Ford or those who work there. :)
5 rate
Cars.com
harry 27 Apr 2015
Great experience buying my Ford Escape here, and have always had an easy time with maintenance as well. Would highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied Titanium 2015 owner 31 Dec 2014
I ordered my Ford Escape Titanium 2015 through my dealer Dan Beck and loved the communication during the process. I LOVE IT!! She arrived as a bright-eyed Metallic gal and entered our world with 3 miles, black leather heated seats, cargo rack, 19" wheels and a fantastic music package. She likes to b...e warmed up a bit in the mornings, so I used my automatic starter from the window of my house so I'm happy to hop in on our daily treks. She is super fancy and loves all the attention she's getting! :) The navigation system is awesome and the blind spot light has come in very useful. Excellent buying experience and the purchase was fast! Thank you Midway Ford and all the people who worked so hard to get the exact vehicle I was searching for with no hassles at all! P.S. LOVE the 2.0 liter engine, she's a hard girl for the Chevy's and Mopar's to keep up to; especially at the take off. ;) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Markschindler 30 Mar 2017
Dan Jensen is a excellent salesman. He takes time to listen to makes the buying experience fun. He is always available and takes time to answer my questions. Dan always goes above and beyond the call of duty. John Tischner freqently stops just to chat. Despite being busy he always has time to chat a...nd talk cars or music or whatever. Greg always makes the finance part easy. Thanks to all. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
twisty2004 12 Sep 2016
I appreciated the helpfulness and kindness of my salesman, Steve Lecher. I also greatly appreciated the financing I received through the Ford CPO program - helped make my dream car a reality!
5 rate
Edmunds
Mark the Realtor 12 Apr 2014
I ordered a 2012 Escape Limited two years ago. Everything about the purchase was A1 from the decision making process to delivery. I have driven the vehicle 20K miles with no issues.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our professional staff members for more information.