Customer Reviews

We’ve been part of the Twin Cities business community for over 60 years, and we’re proud of and thankful for all the Roseville Midway Ford fans out there! We take your feedback seriously and will always try to make our customers as happy as possible.

If you’re still in the searching process, check out our current customers’ feedback – we’re confident you’ll find enough kind words to put your mind at ease. And, if you have something to say, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our sales department directly.

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jon 15 Mar 2016
This is the 7th vehicle I've purchased from Midway Ford and from Pat Harper. The sales experience is always first notch, the new car manager and finance manager are always pleasant to deal with and if the Ford I'm looking for isn't stock they will find it for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy 03 Mar 2016
The service person I talked to listened carefully to what I had to say, told me what to expect regarding my repairs, and called me back quickly with service updates. I believe everything was taken care of promptly and efficiently.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammi 16 Feb 2016
Everyone was great! Ron was amazing and walked us through everything on the new car with a fine toothed comb. He is very knowledgeable of all your products. Crissy was very helpful on explaining financing as well as the extended warranty.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wayne 12 Feb 2016
Love Pete he was a great person to deal with corse he married a left hand person. Our 2011 ford was so clean people think it is brand new.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nichole 09 Feb 2016
Midway Ford went TOTALLY out of their way to make sure my experience in buying a car was amazing and that I walked out of there with the car I wanted and in my price range. After some not amazing numbers came back from lenders I was feeling discouraged but Midway Ford came to the rescue. They could ...have easily just given me the numbers and told me to figure it out but they WORKED with me; especially on a car that hadn't even been put on the lot yet! I am sure they could have sold this car in a flash to someone that would have been (financially) easier to work with. -Not only that but it was a used car! Not a brand new one so I can't imagine there is a ton of commission on it; despite that I still received top notch service. I was treated like I was buying a new Ford Mustang not an 08 Hyundai Elantra, lol. I will definitely be recommending Midway Ford! HUGE kudos to John Violette and Chrissy Palomo for being so fantastic. A+++ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Harry 04 Feb 2016
I liked that they allowed me to come look at my car while it was up on the lift to see where it had problems. Also, very pleasant customer service at the desk and I enjoyed watching cable TV while I waited.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley D., Saint Paul, MN 14 Jun 2017
This place was great! I purchased a car last night after a pretty terrible experience at Roseville Jeep. I walked in and purchased a 2017 Escape SE and was in and out with zero stress! Chuck, Carrie and the finance team were awesome to work with! No one was pushy and they listened to what I was look...ing for. I will definitely tell my friends to go here. Highly Recommend! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gary 30 Jan 2016
I bought a vehicle around a year ago, wife needed a vehicle. Seen one just arrived. Called Steve Johnson and we was able to make the deal over the phone sight unseen. The vehicle was all he stated. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony 26 Jan 2016
Each person I dealt with was easy to talk to and I felt like they had my best interest in mind
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew 24 Jan 2016
Scott Clemens, your Internet Sales Manager was professional, timely, and informative. He also provided me with accurate information and did so in a way that established a trust for me as a customer since I live nearly 300 miles from the dealership. He was personable and thoughtful during our dealing...s and I would not hesitate to send others his way. Dealing over the NET is not something all dealerships embrace or understand, costing them sales. The days of doing business traditionally are becoming less common through the use of technology and Mr. Scott Clemens understands that. Roseville Midway made my car buying experience uneventful and enjoyable but most of all, met my expectations. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our professional staff members for more information.