Customer Reviews

We’ve been part of the Twin Cities business community for over 60 years, and we’re proud of and thankful for all the Roseville Midway Ford fans out there! We take your feedback seriously and will always try to make our customers as happy as possible.

If you’re still in the searching process, check out our current customers’ feedback – we’re confident you’ll find enough kind words to put your mind at ease. And, if you have something to say, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our sales department directly.

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jack C., Los Angeles, CA 23 Aug 2016
After selling my old car on car liquidation I realized how hard it is to find a better one for cheap. I was very happy when my good friend recommended me this place, good prices and service.
5 rate
Yelp
Jacob S., Saint Paul, MN 30 May 2017
Charlie G. was great. He was not pushy or impatient. He let me have time to think and make a decision instead of trying to pressure me. I would definitely recommend checking out this dealership. What a great experience, Thanks!
5 rate
Yelp
Lucy B., Milwaukee, WI 01 May 2017
Had a great experience working with Mike "Fitz" in sales and Chrissy in finance. They made it a smooth and efficient process and I left with an awesome vehicle. I've only had my SUV for a few days but it's fantastic. Would definitely visit them again if we need another vehicle in the... future. Thanks again!!! Looking forward to getting my heated seats put in. - Lucy Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sam M., Minneapolis, MN 04 Feb 2017
Wonderful dealership, great staff and service center was very helpful
5 rate
Yelp
Simon L., Saint Paul, MN 04 Feb 2017
Big thank you to everyone at Midway Ford! Start to finish, my experience was top notch. They gave me more for my trade than I was expecting, which allowed me to purchase a vehicle I never considered. Friendly and knowledgeable staff made the process smooth and rapid. I hope my truck lasts forever, b...ut I look forward doing business here again. Definitely earned my recommendation. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Raptorman2017 18 Apr 2017
Friendly, knowledgeable salesperson and staff who assisted us. Excellent finance department that were able to meet our financing needs. Followed up after the sale to ensure we were happy with our vehicle.
5 rate
Edmunds
ScottMinn 09 Nov 2016
Very friendly staff, and very smooth transaction. My questions were all answered promptly, and I didn't feel pressured or rushed. The first car shown to me turned out to be the perfect one.
5 rate
Edmunds
Tobe 18 Sep 2015
Went in for a battery problem. They solved the problem, fixed a recall issue at the same time and had the vehicle ready in less than two hours. Well done Roseville Ford!
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald 28 Mar 2016
No pressure. Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff. Willing to work with us when a problem arose. They work as a team.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis 22 Mar 2016
Excellent service and a reasonable price in a comfortable setting without need for an appointment. Cheerful, knowledgable, personable service writers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our professional staff members for more information.