Customer Reviews

We’ve been part of the Twin Cities business community for over 60 years, and we’re proud of and thankful for all the Roseville Midway Ford fans out there! We take your feedback seriously and will always try to make our customers as happy as possible.

If you’re still in the searching process, check out our current customers’ feedback – we’re confident you’ll find enough kind words to put your mind at ease. And, if you have something to say, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our sales department directly.

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ScottMinn 09 Nov 2016
Very friendly staff, and very smooth transaction. My questions were all answered promptly, and I didn't feel pressured or rushed. The first car shown to me turned out to be the perfect one.
5 rate
Edmunds
Sleon7386 05 Oct 2016
Friendly staff all around good experience. I have had a ford car, truck for the last 37 years and for the most part been very happy. Switched dealerships and plan on getting good service too.
5 rate
Edmunds
twisty2004 12 Sep 2016
I appreciated the helpfulness and kindness of my salesman, Steve Lecher. I also greatly appreciated the financing I received through the Ford CPO program - helped make my dream car a reality!
5 rate
Edmunds
Jack C., Los Angeles, CA 23 Aug 2016
After selling my old car on car liquidation I realized how hard it is to find a better one for cheap. I was very happy when my good friend recommended me this place, good prices and service.
5 rate
Yelp
cookie104 10 Aug 2016
Chuck took quite a lot of time explaining the features of my 2014 Edge. Since My last car was a 96 Saturn, its like driving a space ship. I really appreciated his calmness and willingness to repeat answers. Everyone else was very nice as well.
5 rate
Edmunds
Akwardly 06 Jul 2016
Everything went as well as one can expect when buying a car. I was surprised that I didn't have to sign a intent-to-buy in order to test drive a car. The salesman, John, was more than courtesy driven. He told me a lot about the car I bought but also allowed me to ask about the car too. And told ...me a little about the area where the dealership is located. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
NeededUsedCar 07 Jun 2016
I liked the friendly manner of the salesman, and the willingness to allow me to have the car I was buying to be inspected by my mechanic.
5 rate
Edmunds
Michael5150 21 May 2016
I had a great sales experience with Steve Lecher. He answered all my questions and never pressured me to make a decision. Greg Graves was the same with financing. He laid out all my options and let me decide what worked best.
5 rate
Edmunds
Shopaholic45 05 May 2016
I initially purchased a vehicle I didn't like after I realized it was missing the tailgate lift option, and thankfully you let me out of that deal to get another LOADED Explorer XLT. This is the 15th vehicle I've purchased from this dealer since 1986 and it's the only place I go to!
5 rate
Edmunds
joz1965 23 Apr 2016
John was very helpful and informative...he took they time to explain the option I had for getting out of my lease and into a new vehicle. It was a wonderful, fast and comfortable experience. Can't thank him enough!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with one of our professional staff members for more information.