Customer Reviews

We’ve been part of the Twin Cities business community for over 60 years, and we’re proud of and thankful for all the Roseville Midway Ford fans out there! We take your feedback seriously and will always try to make our customers as happy as possible.

If you’re still in the searching process, check out our current customers’ feedback – we’re confident you’ll find enough kind words to put your mind at ease. And, if you have something to say, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our sales department directly.

Customer Lobby
102 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rjr 09 Jun 2015
I have been a customer here since 1992 getting a new vehicle about every two years. It goes without saying that they must be doing things right or I'd be taking my business elsewhere.
5 rate
DealerRater
dog123 11 May 2015
I just was extremely impressed with the no- pressure, but extremely helpful information I was given. Steve Letcher was our sales person and it was like he was smart enough immediately to know what type of help we were looking for and was receptive enough to understand that we wanted everything very... casual, enjoyable and no pressure. He also was very helpful in setting up and giving information about the cars features. The financial agent was also very professional but not pushy and helped make the experience a pleasant one. Shelley Endres Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
harry 27 Apr 2015
Great experience buying my Ford Escape here, and have always had an easy time with maintenance as well. Would highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
jimgond 24 Mar 2015
My 2000 Ford Ranger required a water pump, fuel regulator, fan clutch & valve cover gaskets. Mike & Steve worked the labor hours as best they could and saved me big $. I've had service work performed regularly at Midway over the last seven years - no complaints, good service and fair pricing. ... The truck also looks as good as it runs as they surprised me by detailing it. Midway Ford appreciates its customers - that keeps me coming back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied Titanium 2015 owner 31 Dec 2014
I ordered my Ford Escape Titanium 2015 through my dealer Dan Beck and loved the communication during the process. I LOVE IT!! She arrived as a bright-eyed Metallic gal and entered our world with 3 miles, black leather heated seats, cargo rack, 19" wheels and a fantastic music package. She likes to b...e warmed up a bit in the mornings, so I used my automatic starter from the window of my house so I'm happy to hop in on our daily treks. She is super fancy and loves all the attention she's getting! :) The navigation system is awesome and the blind spot light has come in very useful. Excellent buying experience and the purchase was fast! Thank you Midway Ford and all the people who worked so hard to get the exact vehicle I was searching for with no hassles at all! P.S. LOVE the 2.0 liter engine, she's a hard girl for the Chevy's and Mopar's to keep up to; especially at the take off. ;) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NitaN 25 Nov 2014
CHARLIE WAS EXCELLENT IN HIS KNOWLEDGE AND HELPFULNESS. I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE DEALING WITH HIM. HE TOOK THE TIME TO BE SURE I HAD THE RIGHT VEHICLE AND ALSO TIME SHOWING ME ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES. GREAT JOB, CHARLIE!
5 rate
DealerRater
velvetjw 15 Nov 2014
I highly recommend that if you are looking for a repair shop that will treat you fairly and kindly, you should give Roseville Midway a try! Spencer and his team had my late model F150 in and out with repairs as needed and promised in a timely manner!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jodi Spannbauer 25 Sep 2014
I was recommended Midway Ford through my Car Buyer Service. Scott was very professional and worked with us to find the best deal for exactly what we wanted. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
RHaugan45 16 Sep 2014
The moment I walked in the door, I had a great experience. I leased a F-150 and my sales guy Charlie Gillespie was wonderful. Charlie and the rest of the Midway team made the process very easy. I was in and out in about an hour. I'm glad to be part of the Midway Ford Family!
5 rate
DealerRater
tomschooley 08 Sep 2014
Great experience in buying my new Ford Escape. Their team of professional people made it easy to acquire this car. They put me in a car that met all my criteria. Financing options were presented to me in a consultative manner with clear options of my choosing. A no pressure, simple yet thorough ...experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our professional staff members for more information.