Customer Reviews

We’ve been part of the Twin Cities business community for over 60 years, and we’re proud of and thankful for all the Roseville Midway Ford fans out there! We take your feedback seriously and will always try to make our customers as happy as possible.

If you’re still in the searching process, check out our current customers’ feedback – we’re confident you’ll find enough kind words to put your mind at ease. And, if you have something to say, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our sales department directly.

Customer Lobby
102 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Seasoned 22 Oct 2015
Good timely service. I appreciated the shuttle ride home after delivering the car, since it would have been difficult timing otherwise.
5 rate
Cars.com
Peggy 09 Oct 2015
Excellent service. Mark B was great to work with and my service was quick.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol Ford 29 Sep 2015
All around pleased with the service time on my Ford Focus hatchback. Waiting time is always shorter then they tell you which is great. So far I have no problem with Midway Ford or those who work there. :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Tobe 18 Sep 2015
Went in for a battery problem. They solved the problem, fixed a recall issue at the same time and had the vehicle ready in less than two hours. Well done Roseville Ford!
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg B 08 Sep 2015
I walked in to do a little more research on a new F150, and left after making a purchase. The customer service was top notch and made the purchase very smooth and easy. They had a great selection of vehicles, and worked hard to get a dealer trade for the color I preferred.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kez2 04 Sep 2015
Took my Focus in for a vibration problem. Jim knew immediately what we needed. Service was fast and courteous. Problems as solved in one day.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristin 24 Jul 2015
I have been a customer of Roseville for many years. Usually trade up to a new vehicle every 2+ years. Have never been disappointed in the sales or service team. They go out of their way to explain the new car and all of the new gadgets.
5 rate
DealerRater
omfgnou 17 Jul 2015
I had an excellent experience at Midway. As a young male in his early twenties who was buying his first brand new car, I felt I made the right choice going with Roseville Ford. I have been easily dismissed by other places simply due to my age, but I was taken seriously here and that made all the d...ifference in the world. The process was easy, and they did absolutely everything they could to not only get me every discount available to me, but also to work around my personal needs with regards to time and location constraints. Closing on the sale took all of ten minutes, and there wasn't any push for additional purchases or accessories. They make it very easy to recommend to others looking for a new or used car. Thanks!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lori 03 Jul 2015
I bought my 2011 Escape in November of 2010 at Midway Ford. I knew what I wanted, found it on the lot, and then approached a sales person. I was not pressured in fact he was impressed that I knew which car we would be dealing with. They did not pressure me in any way, I had gone to North Country F...ord which is literally walking distance from my home but was not asked if I needed help or offered to assist me in any way, being a single woman I guess they thought I was not buying just looking so I went to Midway Ford. I have been asked many times why I went there and why I continue to take my car there for oil changes when I live so close to the other one. It is the way I am treated at Midway! I have never been treated unfair, pressured to buy anything, the service people have always been very nice and understanding one person even noticed that a recall part had not been fixed on my vehicle and took care of that for me as well, ( to be honest I thought I had to make a seperate appointment to have that fixed. I will continue to go out of my way as I had a bad experience at the other place. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
carl32 19 Jun 2015
I've been a customer of this dealership since a previous centruy--probably 50 years. service has always been excellent, honest, prompt. Perfect? Nobody's perfect. Including this review. But I do recommend this company without reservation.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our professional staff members for more information.