Customer Reviews

We’ve been part of the Twin Cities business community for over 60 years, and we’re proud of and thankful for all the Roseville Midway Ford fans out there! We take your feedback seriously and will always try to make our customers as happy as possible.

If you’re still in the searching process, check out our current customers’ feedback – we’re confident you’ll find enough kind words to put your mind at ease. And, if you have something to say, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our sales department directly.

Customer Lobby
102 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rob 22 Jan 2016
Got service right away - without an appointment. Attendant helped me find a discount coupon to apply to the bill.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew 20 Jan 2016
Scott Clemens, your Internet Sales Manager was professional, timely, and informative. He also provided me with accurate information and did so in a way that established a trust for me as a customer since I live nearly 300 miles from the dealership. He was personable and thoughtful during our deali...ngs and I would not hesitate to send others his way. Dealing over the NET is not something all dealerships embrace or understand, costing them sales. The days of doing business traditionally are becoming less common through the use of technology and Mr. Scott Clemens understands that. Roseville Midway made my car buying experience uneventful and enjoyable but most of all, met my expectations. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 20 Jan 2016
Teamwork showed reliable, skillful assessment and battery replacement, plus airbag evaluation. My husband & I have serviced all our past vehicle repairs at Midway Ford.
5 rate
Cars.com
BWilk 18 Jan 2016
After finding a few Ford Explorers on cars.com we liked we took a Saturday to go around a take a look at them all. Even though the test drives were all comparable, we choose to buy from Roseville Midway Ford because they treated us well throughout the buying experience. There was no pressure, they t...ook their time with us, they took the "sales-y" feel out and got to know us and our needs. Best of all, they helped us stay within our budget. They did ask if we were willing to see options outside of our budget but we declined for this visit and they didn't even tempt us (which we appreciated as buyers). We will surely be back and will recommend to friends & Family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcia 07 Jan 2016
Helpful in assisting with any concerns to be looked at. Service scheduled promptly and provided transportation to and from work.
4 rate
Cars.com
Daniel Louis 24 Dec 2015
The person behind the counter was nice. My recall issue required the dealer to keep the car for multiple days because the service techs on duty weren't qualified to do the repair, but I received a loaner vehicle and was fine with that.
4 rate
Cars.com
Spencer 15 Dec 2015
Steve Olson is my new go to guy for service. The wheel on my Escape was cracked and he went out of his way to explain the dangers of a cracked wheel to me, then went out of his way again to get me a great deal on a new wheel (which was surprisingly expensive at first). Honesty with a beautiful smile.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe R. 08 Dec 2015
We have just purchased another work van for our family plumbing business. We had another hassle free experience for the purchase. A big thanks to Steve Lecher in sales, who I would highly recommend and Greg for coordinating the financing.
5 rate
Cars.com
Charlie G., Minneapolis, MN 04 Dec 2015
I don't like spending money and I don't like new things. So it takes a pretty exceptional salesman to get me to write the biggest check I've ever written for a brand-new car. John Violette is that salesman. He knows his stuff up and down, but what impressed me most about him was his almo...st saintly patience. I dithered for almost a month about my new Focus, and John never once made me feel pressured. "I know this is a big deal for you," he said. "For me, it's just another Focus lease, but for you, it's one of the biggest decisions you'll ever make. So take all the time you need." How's that for a car salesman? By the time I drove off the lot in my new car (which is AWESOME), I was totally confident that I'd made a good decision. I'll be going back there for all my service, and I'm pretty darn sure that I'll be back in three years for a new Ford. Thanks, John. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Satisfied Customer 24 Oct 2015
Due to some sub-par work done by another dealer, I found myself 300 miles from home late on Saturday afternoon (10/17/15) in need of a part. Although the service area was closed, when I described my situation the dealer staff on duty tracked down Dave Gerlach the parts manager. He was kind enough ...to break away from family time to come and help. He got the part, made the replacement and even gave me a quart of oil! They did not have to do this, especially given that none of my problem was their responsibility, but they put the customer first and covered it! This literally saved our weekend trip to the Twin Cities. THANKS SO MUCH! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our professional staff members for more information.