Customer Reviews

We’ve been part of the Twin Cities business community for over 60 years, and we’re proud of and thankful for all the Roseville Midway Ford fans out there! We take your feedback seriously and will always try to make our customers as happy as possible.

If you’re still in the searching process, check out our current customers’ feedback – we’re confident you’ll find enough kind words to put your mind at ease. And, if you have something to say, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our sales department directly.

Customer Lobby
102 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom S., Saint Paul, MN 05 Sep 2014
Great experience in buying my new Ford Escape.  Their team of experienced people made it easy to acquire this car.  They put me in a car that met all my criteria.  Financing options were presented to me in a consultative manner with clear options of my choosing.  A no pressure, simple yet thorou...gh experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
pamela.black.397 11 Jul 2014
I had purchased 2 cars previously, but then purchased a new Chrysler. Let's just say I'M BACK! Lol. I walked in & John V says 'I sold you your Focus' That was in 2000. The same staff has been there forever. That says ALOT about this dealership & quality of a Ford! And to remember th...at from so many years ago? That IS Family! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark the Realtor 12 Apr 2014
I ordered a 2012 Escape Limited two years ago. Everything about the purchase was A1 from the decision making process to delivery. I have driven the vehicle 20K miles with no issues.
5 rate
Cars.com
saabs4life 27 Jan 2014
We had a few hiccups in the process where an issue that was present at delivery took four trips to the dealer to resolve, instead of just one. John Violette was very helpful throughout the whole process, keeping me informed of what was going on and being my advocate. When mistakes made by other empl...oyees caused us a lot of inconvenience, John Violette brought our issues to the attention John Tichenor, the General Manager. John Tichenor & John Violette worked with us to ensure that we were completely satisfied and that we were compensated for the inconvenience caused by their errors. Overall, we are very pleased with the outstanding customer service of John Violette & John Tichenor. They were both committed to ensuring that we were completely satisfied and that all problems were resolved. They went above and beyond and deserve recognition for their efforts. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Honest Guy 17 Nov 2013
Viewed used cars on website. Cars were listed with all the information (including photos) to be able make an informed decision and comparison with like cars from other dealers. Visited the dealer; was welcomed immediately; allowed to test drive; no hard sell; went home and reviewed my options. Came ...back to dealer and was able to come to a VERY fair price. I would not hesitate to go back or refer family and friends to the dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JimandCheryl 02 Dec 2012
We went to midway for on 12/01/2012 knowing what we wanted to buy and had a wonderfull experience with our sales person (Dan B.) He was the reason why we bought from them and was wonderfull to deal with! Thank you for a great expeirence I wished all of our car buying exeriences went that way! We ord...ered a 2013 Ford escape titanium package and felt that we got a good price on the package. Thank you Jim & Cheryl From Hudson,WI. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
colton 16 Nov 2012
Dealing with scott was great, car was ready when promised,Able to answer all my questions,Took the extra time to explain all of the new technical equipment to me,Love my new car
5 rate
Cars.com
TW Great Hunter 16 Nov 2012
After purchasing from Roseville Midway Ford, which I was very pleased with how I was treated and would recomend them to those I know. I recieved a FREE Oil Change with my purchase. When I went in for my maintainance (oil change) They treated me like family (Chris)in Quick Lane was very friendly and ...had me in & out within 20 Minutes as he knew I had an appointment to get to. Three week's later I purchase a new cell phone and needed to get it PAIRED to my Escape. I called and they said stop in anytime and they would be happy to help me. Once again "OUTSTANDING" customer service within minutes they PAIRED my new phone with SYNC and reviewed key features with me. Excellent total experince and I could not be happier. Tim Wilken Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Emily 16 Nov 2012
I purchased a Used Car from Midway Ford and have never been treated so well at any other dealership. First rate customer service +++
5 rate
Cars.com
jenrobsdad 26 Jul 2012
I already knew what car I wanted when I walked in the doors. My salesman was polite but I felt he lacked in knowledge of the 2011 Mustang. After asking a question about what was halo lighting, he gave me the manual and said that I had some time, look it up. Most salespeople would ask someone and sto...p back to explain it to me. I have had the car almost a month and no follow up thus far. Most dealerships will follow up a week or sooner. I really don't like the car as much as I thought, and wanted to tell my salesperson. The finance department will be the biggest reason I will stop back if I do. They seemed to care about me the most. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with one of our professional staff members for more information.