Customer Reviews

We’ve been part of the Twin Cities business community for over 60 years, and we’re proud of and thankful for all the Roseville Midway Ford fans out there! We take your feedback seriously and will always try to make our customers as happy as possible.

If you’re still in the searching process, check out our current customers’ feedback – we’re confident you’ll find enough kind words to put your mind at ease. And, if you have something to say, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our sales department directly.

Customer Lobby
103 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
1LittleAngel 01 Dec 2017
The sales rep John did a fantastic job in listening to my criteria and asking the right questions to understand what I wanted. He was not pushy, and gave great advice. He also made sure to introduce me to the car functions though it caused him to expose himself to my horrible cough. The car itself i...s gorgeous. Show more
4 rate
Edmunds
Duaner2379 28 Sep 2017
Friendly atmosphere and everyone was extremely helpful. I was directed to the right person and and right department immediately and all my questions were answered.
5 rate
Edmunds
Paige493 21 Sep 2017
Ford Midway dealership in Roseville had great deals, good information and very friendly service! I would definitely recommend to a friend who is looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Edmunds
IngridC 16 Sep 2017
Aside from great rebates, i am so impressed with the staff. I am well taken cared of, they listened to my concerns and needs. I was not dismissed. Attitude of staff is A+. Thats so important to me. I highly recommend sales agent Karissa, work with Krissy at finance. Its smooth process. Sales manager... Carrie is considerate with my needs. Kudos to midway Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
LWAllen25 27 Aug 2017
Mike Fitzgerald is the BESt!!, he made the buying experience low key and comforable. Mike took his time and gave us many options to consider what was best for us. Mike showed us as many F150's as it took to help us decide. We will Highly Recommend Mike & Midway Ford. We bought the F150 we wanted... and LOVE our New Ford. My last Ford lasted 18 years. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Greatski7 21 Aug 2017
Everyone was friendly and great to deal with. Brandon in sales did a great job in listening to what I was looking for and getting everything set up for my purchase. The finance and parts staff took care of my questions and got me out the door in no time with my new car. Would definitely recommend... this dealer to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Marilyn39 18 Aug 2017
Myles was the best! Friendly, helpful without being pushy, courteous. He even went the extra mile by helping me get my car home. I could not have asked for more. He is a great asset to your business.
5 rate
Edmunds
Nackle09 08 Aug 2017
Dan Beck has been working with my dad for years. So when I went in to turn in my old vehicle and lease a new one he made the process as simple as possible.
5 rate
Edmunds
Michael301 08 Aug 2017
The staff were Friendly, courteous and down to earth. There was no pressure. Everyone made sure I got what I was looking for.
5 rate
Edmunds
JonA1376 07 Aug 2017
Sales professional John was outstanding! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient with a great no pressure approach. It's the 7th vehicle our family has purchased from John and we'll be back again.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with one of our professional staff members for more information.