Customer Reviews

We’ve been part of the Twin Cities business community for over 60 years, and we’re proud of and thankful for all the Roseville Midway Ford fans out there! We take your feedback seriously and will always try to make our customers as happy as possible.

If you’re still in the searching process, check out our current customers’ feedback – we’re confident you’ll find enough kind words to put your mind at ease. And, if you have something to say, we encourage you to leave a review or contact our sales department directly.

Customer Lobby
84 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashley D., Saint Paul, MN 14 Jun 2017
This place was great! I purchased a car last night after a pretty terrible experience at Roseville Jeep. I walked in and purchased a 2017 Escape SE and was in and out with zero stress! Chuck, Carrie and the finance team were awesome to work with! No one was pushy and they listened to what I was look...ing for. I will definitely tell my friends to go here. Highly Recommend! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
mrslang86 01 Jun 2017
I came in nervous and uncertain, about whether or not I would be able to leave in a new vehicle.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jake_schwa 30 May 2017
Charlie was great. He was not pushy or impatient. He let me have time to think and make a decision instead of trying to pressure me. What a great experience, Thanks!
5 rate
Edmunds
Jacob S., Saint Paul, MN 30 May 2017
Charlie G. was great. He was not pushy or impatient. He let me have time to think and make a decision instead of trying to pressure me. I would definitely recommend checking out this dealership. What a great experience, Thanks!
5 rate
Yelp
Lucy B., Milwaukee, WI 01 May 2017
Had a great experience working with Mike "Fitz" in sales and Chrissy in finance. They made it a smooth and efficient process and I left with an awesome vehicle. I've only had my SUV for a few days but it's fantastic. Would definitely visit them again if we need another vehicle in the... future. Thanks again!!! Looking forward to getting my heated seats put in. - Lucy Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Raptorman2017 18 Apr 2017
Friendly, knowledgeable salesperson and staff who assisted us. Excellent finance department that were able to meet our financing needs. Followed up after the sale to ensure we were happy with our vehicle.
5 rate
Edmunds
ElliottH 17 Apr 2017
Very knowledgeable about the products & accessories. Aside from the primary sales associate, we talked with three other staff members of the staff (sales manager, on-duty associate who filed in for the primary & the financial manager) who worked well as a team to cover all aspects of the selection &... purchase process. Although my wife & I had done our research beforehand (mostly online), the sales associate was very helpful with questions about how the vehicle was to be used, what we found important in a vehicle and how much support we expected to make the experience satisfactory. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Markschindler 30 Mar 2017
Dan Jensen is a excellent salesman. He takes time to listen to makes the buying experience fun. He is always available and takes time to answer my questions. Dan always goes above and beyond the call of duty. John Tischner freqently stops just to chat. Despite being busy he always has time to chat a...nd talk cars or music or whatever. Greg always makes the finance part easy. Thanks to all. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Jess R., Saint Paul, MN 29 Mar 2017
Great staff. Great location. Came to pick up my new car and left within the hour. John and Jim are a great assset to this car dealership!! Love my new car
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica99 19 Feb 2017
John Violette has leased me my last few vehicles. He is always wonderful to work with and I feel that he gives me his honest opinion on which options would be best for me based on my needs. I have enjoyed working with him and will continue to do so in the future. Additionally, everyone else I have... come into contact with at the dealership has been a pleasure to interact with. I have been very happy with my experiences at Midway Ford and I would recommend them to all of my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
lease-specials